i am in mma and i was wondering if i am training enough. I workout for about an hour and a half on mondays, wed., and fridays. I lift weights and do some cardio. On tuesdays and thursdays i sometimes workout for and hour of just lifting weights and i take kickboxing for an hour and jiu-jitsu for another hour. on saturdays I also take jiu-jitsu for another hour. I hope to maybe go pro one day but i am not sure if I am training enough.
No comments:
Post a Comment