Tuesday, August 16, 2011

Totally unnessesary question.. so stupid. about highschool.. just answer it.?

hi this is a dumb question... but i just saw a bunch of people i went to highschool with and now i remeber why i hated them.. okay... can you answer this for me because i honestly could never understand. First of all highschool was never my thing. if i could have it my way i would have went to wilson tech instead. This guy was making fun of me and flirting with me and the same time in highschool, while embaressing his girlfriend but making a joke about me together... and to this day he is pissed at me because i ignored him . he thinks he is hot ****, he thinks hes hugh hefner or something, okay he was making fun of me .. i don't give a *&*( who you are ,, yyou were a disrespectful person.... this is why i wanted no part of highschool... can someone please answer this question - is this normal after highschool?? do you think this guy was right? what do you think of this behavior? he thinks its okay to ignore me or be nasty or me because it "could kill his game" ... cause i will not kiss his ***...

No comments:

Post a Comment