Wednesday, August 17, 2011

Rate my "invincible" non legendary pokemon team diamond and pearl?

ur salamans sucks like it has 2 water moves like ull be fighting fire types no one would use a fire type on a gragon type ur shuckle has great def but its hp is too low and the atks suck now ur slaking would piss me off big time and the f on garchop should stand for fail cuz if it was ur last pokemon and it was aginst a female ice pokemon u lose

No comments:

Post a Comment