Monday, August 8, 2011

Why does everyone get scared of my dog, just because she is mixed with pit bull?

She doesn't look mean to me. She is a cutie:) People often judge a book by its cover, i wouldn't take offense to it. Most people will ume if one dog is bad then ALL the dogs of the same breed will be bad and due to the bad press that pitbull's get i'm not surprised. You never see a pitbull led with a child, or another dog on the news. Instead they show you people who have been mauled by them, or dog fights making people think they're vicious. I think that's something that's going to stay with the breed and i wouldn't take any of it personally. True dog lovers know it's the owners not the dogs, that make them bad. If she is well trained then don't worry about it. Enjoy the dog you got. Pitbull mix or not:):)

No comments:

Post a Comment